Customer Reviews | Quality Cleaning Services in Gilbert, AZ
SPECK Cleaning

Customer Reviews

Trusted by hundreds of people & companies.

At SPECK Cleaning, we take immense pride in showcasing the glowing testimonials from our satisfied clientele, spanning a diverse array of cleaning services in the vibrant Phoenix Metro area (Phoenix, Tempe, Chandler, Peoria, Scottsdale, Goodyear, Avondale, Surprise, Glendale, Mesa or Laveen). Whether it’s a meticulous move-out cleaning, an immaculate office space, or the pristine maintenance of your solar panels, our commitment remains unwavering – delivering unparalleled quality that consistently surpasses expectations. With a meticulous attention to detail and a dedication to excellence, SPECK Cleaning ensures not only a spotless environment but an unparalleled customer experience from start to finish. Join the ranks of our delighted customers and experience the difference with SPECK Cleaning today.

Stacy Aeed
Stacy Aeed
2024-03-05
SPECK Cleaning was of great help with a last minute vacation rental cleaning and did a great job! They also took care of some extensive weed growth we had, and it looks pristine! Would definitely recommend and I’ll use them again in the future.
Ken Lannan
Ken Lannan
2024-02-22
Speck cleaning did a great job cleaning our home! Gustavo paid attention to each detail. We will continue using them to clean our Airbnb.
troy pudney
troy pudney
2024-01-29
Thank you SPECK for the solar panel cleaning. I have already noticed an increase in my production! SPECK was on time, professional and went above and beyond. Eduardo and team did an amazing job and I will be happily referring my friends and family in the future.
Riccardo Simone
Riccardo Simone
2024-01-26
Very professional and fast service! They are very nice and patient. Glad to have chosen this company.
Marnee Overton
Marnee Overton
2024-01-18
Was referred to them by a neighbor to clean my solar panels and they did SUCH a great job. Unbelievable price for how thorough and good their work was. I hope they use before/after photos of my panels on their website to show their work. I can’t wait to see the difference in panel production! Very pleased with SPECK Cleaning, HIGHLY recommend.
Teresa Patin
Teresa Patin
2024-01-14
Eduardo was very informative and about what needed to be done when cleaning my Solar panels. He took his time doing an outstanding job! I will be sticking with this company! I already referred them
S K
S K
2023-12-06
SPECK Cleaning are spectacular! They spent over 5 hours cleaning my rental apartment from top to bottom. On inspection they quickly sorted out any missed spots (I am extremely particular!). The staff were friendly and professional and I was very impressed to see the owner also inspect the property when they were done. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Kathy Kramer
Kathy Kramer
2023-12-02
This company is excellent in accommodating to my cleaning needs. The person who I work with is great and helpful in organizing a very messy house.

GET AN INSTANT QUOTE

Be a part of hundreds of happy families.

It's all about matching you with the perfect clean for your home. Scheduling is flexible. Cancel or reschedule anytime.

Frequently Asked Questions

SPECK Cleaning is able to provide the following cleaning services:

  1. House cleaning services such as: Recurring, deep cleaning, move in/out and standard cleaning.
  2. Office cleaning services: We can customize the cleaning service according to your needs, give us a call to schedule a free consultation at 480-608-0323.
  3. Solar Panel Cleaning: Using deionized water, no chemicals and the latest technology. Go to “Book Now” and schedule your solar panel cleaning service online.
  4. Garage or Driveway Power Washing: Same simple booking process as Solar Panel Cleaning.
  5. Additional Cleaning Services: You can customize your cleaning service by adding inside fridge cleaning, inside oven cleaning, window cleaning, and wet wiping of baseboards or blinds

SPECK Cleaning main focus is customer satisfaction, not just cleaning, we consider all aspects around customer satisfaction, such as:

  1. Punctuality: It is very important for SPECK Cleaning that our collaborators arrive withing the arrival window which is communicated to our clients during the booking process.
  2. Communication: This is important not just during the cleaning process but before and after the cleaning service has been provided, all processes have room for improvement and SPECK Cleaning processes are not the exception, that’s why it is very important for us to gather feedback from our clients to understand what could have been done better, this feedback is then implemented into our processes to make them even better.
  3. Quality: Our collaborators are meticulously selected to make sure they are able to pay attention to details, they are very experienced on the cleaning industry, they are provided with checklists for each service they perform to make sure that customer expectations are met.
  4. Warranty: We can expect that perfection will not always be possible, if that ever happens, SPECK Cleaning will go back and clean any areas that may have been missed, this has to be communicated to SPECK Cleaning within 24 hours after their cleaning service has been finished.

Yes. Shortly after SPECK Cleaning started operations in 2023, a client booked a deep cleaning service, when we arrived at the property, we realized that the client needs were out of scope of the services provided by SPECK Cleaning at that time, the client was not charged, however, the scheduled service was canceled and the client was informed, the case was documented in the following link, and as a result of this experience, SPECK cleaning added the “Heavy Duty” service which can be added when similar situations arise, if you are uncertain if your cleaning service requires “Heavy Duty” treatment or not, give us a call at 480-608-0323.

SPECK Cleaning can provide service almost to all the Phoenix Metro area, including Buckeye, Goodyear, Avondale, Surprise, Peoria, Glendale, Laveen, Tolleson, Phoenix, Tempe, Chandler, Mesa, Scottsdale and Gilbert. To find out if we are able to serve a specific location, go to Online Booking, type the address including the zip code, if the location is not served, the system will not allow you to proceed with the booking process.

SUBSCRIBE NEWSLETTER
Join our subscription and get instant updates about offers and discounts.
Speck Cleaning

We are a family-owned cleaning company located in Laveen, Arizona.

CONTACT INFO
Scroll to Top